Board of Directors

 

Jack Montague – President
FoodLink (retired)
Rochester, NY
johnmont@rochester.rr.com

Bob Wojnar – Vice President
Dr. Konstantin Frank Vinifera Wine Cellar
Hammondsport, NY
bwojnar@drfrankwines.com

Larry Wilcox – Treasurer
Artisan Foods
Rochester, NY
artisanfoods@rochester.rr.com

Christine Jeffries – Secretary
Fast Lane Enterprises, LLC
Geneva, NY
christine.fastlane@gmail.com

Kim Aliperti 
Billsboro Winery
Geneva, NY
kim@billsborowinery.com

Ann Duckett 
Little Bleu Catering & Events
Rochester, NY
ann@littlebleucheese.com

Brud Holland
Finger Lakes Made
Watkins Glen, NY
fingerlakesmade@gmail.com

John Keeton
Pre-emption Plants and Produce
Geneva, NY
jwk35@cornell.edu

Marti Macinski 
Standing Stone Vineyards
Hector, NY
mmacinski@mac.com

Sarah Meyer
Finger Lakes Institute
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Geneva, NY
smeyer@hws.edu

Bill Schickel & Mary Ann Mari
Geneva on the Lake
Geneva, NY
wschickel@yahoo.com

Moira Tidball
Nutrition Resource Educator, CCE Seneca
Waterloo, NY
mmt65@cornell.edu

Steve Wayne
The Holloway House Restaurant
Bloomfield, NY
hollowayhouse1808@yahoo.com

Monika Roth – Advisor
Tompkins County Cooperative Extension
Ithaca, NY
mr55@cornell.edu

 

*Past Board Members*

Greg Tones
Sweet Penelope Farms
Union Springs, NY

Kit Kalfs – Past President
Bet the Farm Winery & Gourmet Market
Aurora, NY

Jeff Kostick
Cayuga Lake Creamery
Interlaken, NY

Richard Lerman
Chef Lerman’s Sauces and Salad Dressings
Penn Yan, NY

Jack Montague – Past President
Foodlink
Rochester, NY

Danielle Van Gheem – Past Secretary
Red Tail Ridge Winery
Penn Yan, NY

 

local foods locator

local foods locator

Find Fresh Foods!

Search the FLCB Member Database for local businesses that produce, source, and promote high quality foods and beverages from the Finger Lakes. View Map!

what's fresh now

what's fresh now

In-Season Selections

The bounty of the Finger Lakes changes seasonally, meaning you can enjoy different flavors and foods every month of the year. Find out what’s fresh right now.

know your neighbors

know your neighbors

Who’s your farmer?

Get to know your local producers, businesses, and other FLCB members – they’re your neighbors too! Member Spotlights